FEE NOTICE FOR ALL BATCHES (Existing Students of 2nd, 4th, 6th & 8th Semester) Click Here
Hostel Fee Notice (Even Sem.) 2022-23 Click Here
Internal Complaint Committee as per the Sexual Harassment at Workplace Act 2013

Members of Internal Complaint Committee

1) Registrar - Presiding Officer

2) Dean Students’ Welfare - Chairperson

3) Dr. Anju Pathania, Asso Prof, Agriculture

4) Dr. Tejinder Kaur, Asstt Prof, Zoology

5) Ms. Nishi, Asstt Prof, CSE

6) Dr. Harpreet Walia, Asstt. Prof. EVS

7) Dr. Rekha Gaba, Asstt. Prof. Chemistry

8) Ms. Neeraj, A/c Officer

9) Mr. Mohit Mahajan, Clerk, O/o the Registrar

10) Harsimran Kaur, Ph D Student, CBME (Regn. No. 11702452)

11) Prabhjot Kaur, Student & Deptt Rep., Psychology (Regn. No. 11700362)

12) Rishabh Malpotra, Student & Deptt Rep., Elec Engg (Regn. No. 11700378)

13) Mrs. Parminder Beri (Representative – NGO, Association for Social Health)