University Activity Calendar (2024-25) and Schedule of Havan Yajna Click Here >>
Date Sheet End Semester Exam - Term23242/2324T Click Here >>
Contact us

DAV UNIVERSITY

Address: SARMASTPUR, Jalandhar - Pathankot, National Highway (NH 44), JALANDHAR - 144 012, Punjab

 

WHOM TO CONTACT

Authorities

Sr. No.

Designation

Contact No.

Email ID

1.

Vice-Chancellor

0181-2708844

vc@davuniversity.org

2.

Executive Director 

0181-2708846

ed@davuniversity.org

3.

Registrar

0181-2708845

registrar@davuniversity.org

 

Deans

Sr. No.

Designation

Contact No.

Email ID

1.

Dean (Sciences & Engineering)

-

dean.scitech@davuniversity.org

2.

Dean (Computer Science & Technology)

-

dean.cs@davuniversity.org

3.

Dean (CBME)

-

dean.cbme@davuniversity.org

4.

Dean (Law & Legal Studies)

-

dean.law@davuniversity.org

5.

Dean (Agricultural Sciences)

-

dean.agr@davuniversity.org

6.

Dean Students’ Welfare

-

dsw@davuniversity.org

 

Departments

Purpose

Department / Branch

Contact No.

Email ID

Room No./ Floor

For Enquiry

Reception

1800-1800-190

info@davniversity.org

Reception

Information related to human resources

HR Department

0181-2708845

hrd@davuniversity.org

Ist Floor, Admin 

Information related to academics

Office of the Academic Affairs

0181-2708841

academicaffairs@davuniversity.org

-

Information related to admissions

Admission Cell

18001800190, 7087017551-52

admission@davuniversity.org

-

Fee related issues / Tuition Fee Certificate

Accounts Branch

7087773551

accounts@davuniversity.org, helpdesk.accounts@davuniversity.org

AD-18

Post-Matric Scholarship for SC / BC

PR Office

-

dpr@davuniversity.org

Ist Floor, Admin Block

Issues related to infrastructure

Estate Office

-

eo@davuniversity.org

Ist Floor, Admin Block

Information related to placements

Placement Cell

0181-2708840, 7087416222

placements.davu@davuniversity.org

AD-06

Bonafide Certificate / Migration Certificate / Correction in Name and Address

Students’ Record Cell (For Students’ Certificates)

-

recordcell@davuniversity.org

AD-106

Issues related to examinations

Controller of Examination

0181-2708841

coe@davuniversity.org

AC-13

Issuance of Degree, Mark Sheet, Provisional Certificate, Duplicate Mark Sheet

Examination Branch

0181-2708842

examination@davuniversity.org

AC-11

Information related to transport services

Transport

7087017554

transport@davuniversity.org

AD-19

Information / Issues related to hostels

Boys’ Hostel (Campus)

8427848666

bh1@davuniversity.org

Boys’ Hostel Block

Girls’ Hostel (North)

7087436333

gh1@davuniversity.org

Girls’ Hostel North Block

Issuance of books and other services related to library

Library

-

library@davuniversty.org

Library Block

Medical Assistance

Dispensary

-

dispensary@davuniversity.org

Girls’ Hostel (South Block)

f