DAV UNIVERSITY, JALANDHAR Transport Buses Temporary Time Table and fee for the session 2023-2024.

S. No	Stopage point	Timings	Transport fee 2023-2024
1	Wadala Chowk	7.55 A.M.	30000
2	Ravidass Chowk	7.58 A.M.	28000
3	Mata Rani Chowk/Model House	8.00 A.M.	27500
4	Babrik Chowk	8.02 A.M.	27000
5	Babu Jagjivanram Chowk	8.05 A.M.	27000
6	Grover Colony	8.08 A.M.	27000
7	Bastibawa khel flyover	8.10 A.M.	26000
8	Kapurthala Chowk	8.13 A.M.	23000
9	Workshop Chowk	8.15 A.M.	23000
10	Burlton Park	8.18 A.M.	22000
11	DAV College Canal	8.20 A.M.	20000
12	Maqsudan	8.25 A.M.	19500
BUS NU	MBER PB10CX-0857 Conductor Na	me: Naveen Kumar	Mobile No 85284-803
	Chogiti Chowk to DAV	University Route N	lo 3
S. No	Stopage point	Timings	Transport fee 2023-202
1	Chogiti Chowk	8.35 A.M.	17000
~	Surya Enclave	8.40 A.M.	18000
2		8.45 A.M.	18000
2 3	GGS Avenue	0.45 A.IVI.	10000
	GGS Avenue Lambapind Chowk	8.55 A.M.	14000
3			

Model Town to DAV University Route No 4			
S. No	Stopage point	Timings	Transport fee 2023-2024
1	Adarsh Nagar Chowk	7.45 A.M.	24000
2	Football Chowk	7.50 A.M.	24000
3	Nakodar Chowk	7.55 A.M.	27000
4	Geeta Mandir Model Town	8.00 A.M.	28000
5	Goal Market	8.05 A.M.	30000
6	PPR Market	8.06 A.M.	28000
7	Urban state Phase-II	8.10 A.M.	26000
8	SGI Hospital	8.13 A.M.	25000
9	PIIMS Hospital	8.15 A.M.	23000
10	Bus Stand Jalandhar	8.20 A.M.	22000
11	BSF Chowk	8.23 A.M.	20000
12	Rama Mandi	8.30 A.M.	22000
BUS NI	IMBER PB08CX-0554 Conductor N	Jame: SAGAR KUMAR	Mobile No 77105-74558

BUS NUMBER PB08CX-0554 Conductor Name: SAGAR KUMAR Mobile No 77105-74558

Jalandhar Cantt to DAV University Route No 6				
S. No	Stopage point	Timings	Transport fee 2023-2024	
1	Samrai Village	7.30 A.M.	33000	
2	Jamsher Khas	7.45 A.M.	30000	
3	Village Dhina	7.50 A.M.	30000	
4	Sansarpur	8.03 A.M.	29000	
5	Khusropur Chungi	8.05 A.M.	28000	
6	Sofi Pind	8.08 A.M.	28000	
7	Deep Nagar	8.15 A.M.	26000	
8	Dushera Ground	8.20 A.M.	25000	
9	Thamiiya Park	8.25 A.M.	24000	
10	Rama Mandi	8.30 A.M.	22000	
BUS NUMB	ER PB08FA-7301 Conductor Name	: MANJIT KAUR Mobile	No 70879-49913	

S. No	Stopage point	Timings	Transport fee 2023-2024
1	Rail Coach Facotry	7.30 A.M.	41000
2	Sekhupur	7.35 A.M.	41000
3	Kapurthala Ramneek- Chowk	7.40 A.M.	36500
4	Kapurthala DC Chowk	7.50 A.M.	36500
5	Pattar kalan	8.00 A.M.	32500
6	Kartarpur Bus Stand	8.10 A.M.	21000
7	CRPF Campus Gate	8.15 A.M.	19000
8	Bhidhipur Byepass	8.17 A.M.	19000
9	NIIT Campus Gate	8.19 A.M.	19000
10	Surra Nussi	8.20 A.M.	17000
11	Verka Milk Plant	8.25 A.M.	16000
12	Kalia Calony	8.30 A.M.	15000

Mukerian to DAV University Route No 8				
S. No	Stoppage point	Timings	Transport fee 2023-2024	
1	Mukerian Bus Stand	7.20 A.M.	41000	
2	Aima Mangat	7.25 A.M.	37000	
3	Unchi Bassi	7.35 A.M.	36000	
4	Dasuya	7.45 A.M.	32000	
5	Garna Sahib	7.50 A.M.	30000	
6	Khuda Karala	8.00 A.M.	28000	
7	Tanda	8.20 A.M.	22000	
8	Cholang Toll Plaza	8.25 A.M.	20000	
9	Kureshian	8.30 A.M.	18000	

BUS NUMBER PB08FA-7301 BUS Incharge : Rajinder Singh Mobile No 97799-38107

Hoshiarpur to DAV University Route No 9				
S. No	Stoppage point	Timings	Transport fee 2023-2024	
1	Hoshiarpur Bus Stand	7.45 A.M.	30000	
2	Nasrala Bus Stand	8.10 A.M.	28000	
3	Kathar	8.20 A.M.	19000	
4	Adampur	8.30 A.M.	16500	
5	Ramdaspur	8.35 A.M.	9000	
6	Alawalpur	8.40 A.M.	9000	

BUS NUMBER PB07AL-9059 BUS Incharge : HARGOPAL SINGH Mobile No 98-888-88025

S. No	Stopage point	Timings	Transport fee 2023-2024
1	Maqsudpur	7.00 A.M.	31000
2	Nangal Lubana	7.10 A.M.	29000
3	Mandi Road (Near Nangal)	7.13 A.M.	28000
4	Daulowal	7.20 A.M.	28000
5	Sikri	7.23 A.M.	27000
6	Begowal	7.25 A.M.	25000
7	Akbarpur	7.30 A.M.	23000
8	Nanrangpur	7.35 A.M.	23000
9	Jabowal	7.40 A.M.	23000
10	Awana Village	7.45 A.M.	21000
11	Bassi	7.55 A.M.	21000
12	Nadali	8.00 A.M.	28000
13	Karnail Ganj	8.05 A.M.	27000
14	Tandi Aulakh	8.08 A.M.	23000
15	Jaid	8.13 A.M.	21000
16	Lamme	8.20 A.M.	21000
17	Bhatnura Lubana	8.25 A.M.	19000
18	Bhogpur II	8.30 A.M.	18000
US NUN	IBER PB08EC-5693 Driver Nam	ne : Ravinder Mo	bile No 70875-19458

Hariana, Bhunga to DAV University			
S. No	Stopage point	Timings	Transport fee 2023-2024
1	Bhunga	7.45 A.M.	38000
2	Fateh Pur	7.50 A.M.	37000
3	Village Haryana	7.55 A.M.	35000
4	Dosarka	8.05 A.M.	29000
5	Bullowal	8.10 A.M.	29000
6	Nandachor	8.12 A.M.	29000
7	Pajodyota	8.15 A.M.	24500
9	Bhogpur - 1	8.20 A.M.	16000
10	Ghorewahi Village (Pachranga)	8.30 A.M.	16000
	MBER: HR55R-4125 DRIVER Nam	e : Harpreeet Singh	Mobile No 84271-7858

Note:

- This facility is allotted on Annual basis to students registered in regular programme for current academic session 2023-24. (The Transport Allotment will be for one academic session). No student is allowed to leave the Transport Facility in between the Academic Session.
- If any student wants to leave the Transport Facility in between the Academic Session for the reason of Internship / Training, he/she should intimate the same in writing and get approval of the same from the Competent Authority, one month prior to the start of Internship / Training.
- No application for refund for transport facility will be entertained after the start of the academic session.
- Normally timings for University Bus to arrive at the University Campus will be 8:55 a.m. and departure at 5.05 p.m. during the whole session including examinations, unless otherwise announced by the University.

If any enquiry related to routes and timings please contact@70870-17554,98888888025