Admission in PhD Program 2023-24 Click Here
Department of Journalism & Mass Communication is starting a summer short-term course starting from 19, June 2023 Click Here
Recruitment Advertisement for Various Academic Positions Advertisement >> Details >> Application Form >>
Date Sheet End Semester Exam - Term 22232/2223T Click Here
Equal Opportunity Cell

Members of Equal Opportunity Cell

1. Dr. Jasbir Rishi, DSW - Chairperson

2. Dr. Nakul Kundra, Asstt Prof, English - Nodal Officer

3. Er. Inderjit Singh, Asstt Prof, ECE

4. Ms. Geeta Kashyap, Asstt Prof, JMC

5. Ms. Neeraj, A/c Officer

6. Ms. Teena Passi (Mother of Ms. Astha Passi, Regn. No. 11800810)

7. Ms. Upasana (Mother of Mr. Mrinal, Regn. No. 11701883)

8. Mr. Sundram, Course - BBA, Regn. No. 11801143

9. Mr. Anurag Arora, Course – Physics, Regn. No. 11900512