(Revised Buses Routes w.e.f. 22/08/2022)

(Wadala Chowk to University) Route No 1 (Bus Number-PB08-CX0552)

1.	Wadala Chowk	8.25 A.M.
2.	Ravidas Chowk	8.29 A.M.
3.	Mata Rani Chowk	8.32 A.M.
4.	Babrik Chowk	8.34 A.M.
5.	Babu Jagjeevan Ram Chowk	8.36 A.M.
6.	Grover Colony	8.39 A.M.
7.	Basti Bawa Khel	8.42 A.M.
8.	Kapurthala Chowk	8.46 A.M.
9.	Workshop Chowk	8.50 A.M.
10	.DAV College Canal	8.55 A.M.
11. Maqsudan 8		8.58 A.M.
12. DAV University 9.25 A.M		9.25 A.M.

Departure Timing from University 4.30 p.m. Conductor Name Arsh Kumar Mobile No- 95013-45305

(BSF Chowk, Jalandhar to University) Route No 3 (Bus Number-PB08-CX0549)

1.	Preet Nagar Railway Crossing	8.30 A.M
2.	BSF Chowk	8. 32 A.M.
3.	Chhogiti flyover (Centre Point)	8. 34 A.M.
4.	Surya Enclave Near Dr. Vyas Clinic	8. 38 A.M.
5.	Surya Enclave Main Gate	8. 40 A.M.
6.	GGS Avenue Main Gate	8. 45 A.M
7.	Lamba Pind Chowk	8.50 A.M.
8.	Pathankot Chowk	8.55 A.M.
9.	Rehru Chowk	9.00 A.M.
10.	DAV University	9.25 A.M.

Departure Timing from University 4.30 p.m. Conductor Name Manjit Kaur Mobile No- 7087949913

(Goal Market, Model Town to University) Route No-4 (Bus Number-PB08-CX0554)

1. Chik-Chik Chowk	8.10 A.M
2. Football Chowk	8.12 A.M.
3. Nakodar Chowk	8.15 A.M.
4. Geeta Mandir Model Town	8.20 A.M.
5. Goal Market	8.25 A.M.
6. PPR Mall	8.26 A.M.
7. Urban State Phase-II	8.35 A.M.
8. PIIMS	8.40 A.M.
9. Rama Mandi	8.55 A.M.
10. DAV University	9.20 A.M.

Jalandhar Cantt. to University) Route No-6 (Bus Number-PB08-CX0553)

1.	Village Dhina	7.45 A.M.
2.	Sansarpur	8.00 A.M.
3.	Khusropur	8.03 A.M.
4.	Sofi Pind	8.06 A.M.
5.	Deep Nagar	8.12 A.M.
6.	Dushera Ground	8.16 A.M.
7.	Thamiya Park	8.20 A.M.
8.	Rama Mandi	8.23 A.M.
9.	Dakhoya Phatak	8.28 A.M.
10	DAV University	9.00 A.M.

Departure Timing from University 4.30 p.m. Driver Name Ashok Kumar Mobile No-9876624690.

(RCF, Kapurthala to University) Route No-7 (Bus Number-PB08-CX0548)

Rail Coach Factory	7.50 A.M.
Kapurthala Ramneek Chowk	8.00 A.M.
Kapurthala DC Chowk	8.15 A.M.
Kartarpur	8.35 A.M.
CRPF Campus Gate	8.40 A.M.
Bhidhipur	8.43 A.M.
NIIT Jalandhar	8.46 A.M.
Surranassi	8.50 A.M.
Verka Milk Plant	8.55 A.M.
Kalia Colony	9.00 A.M.
DAV University	9.25 A.M.

Departure Timing from University 4.30 p.m. Conductor Name Jaswinder Singh Mobile No-9056255722.

(Mukerian, Dasuya to University) Route No-8 (Bus Number-PB08-CP9725)

1.	Mukerian Bus Stand	8.00 A.M.
2.	Aiima Mangat	8.05 A.M.
3.	Unchi Bassi	8.10 A.M.
4.	Dasuya	8.20 A.M.
5.	Garna Sahib	8.27 A.M.
6.	Khuda Karala	8. 32 A.M.
7.	Tanda Byepass	8.40 A.M.
8.	Chholang	8.48 A.M.
9.	DAV University	9. 20 A.M.

Departure Timing from University 4.30 p.m. Bus Incharge Name Rajinder Singh Mobile No-9779938107.

(Hoshiarpur to DAV University) (Bus Number PB07BG-1325) Route No-9

1.	Hoshiarpur Bus Stand	8.15 A.M.
2.	Nasrala	8.25 A.M.
3.	Kathar	8.35 A.M.
4.	Aadampur	8.50 A.M.
5.	Alawalpur	9:05 A.M.
6.	DAV University	9:15 A.M.

Departure Timing from University 4.30 p.m. Bus Incharge Name Hargopal Singh Mobile No-9888888025.

(Aalampur, Miani, Begowal to University) Route No-12 (Bus Number-PB08-EC5693)

Maqsudpur	7.10 A.M.
Nagal Lubana	7.20 A.M.
Begowal	7.35 A.M.
Akbarpur	7.40 A.M.
Narangpur	7.45 A.M.
Jabowal	7.50 A.M.
Village Awan	8.00 A.M.
Basi	8.15 A.M.
Nadali	8.20 A.M.
Lamme	8.30 A.M.
Bhatnura Lubana	8.40 A.M.
Bhogpur -1	8.50 A.M
Bhogpur – 2	9 .00 A.M.
14. DAV University	9.20 A.M.

Departure Timing from University 4.30 p.m.Conductor Name Pooja Mobile No-7087810125

(Hariana Bhunga to DAV University) (Bus Number PB10CX0857) Route No-13

1.	Bhunga Bus Stand	7.55 A.M.
2.	Fatehpur	8.15 A.M.
3.	Hariana	8.20 A.M.
4.	Dosarka	8.30 A.M.
5.	Bullowal	8.35 A.M.
6.	Pajjodyota	8.40 A.M.
7.	Bhogpur	8.50 A.M.
8.	DAV University	9.20 A.M.

Departure Timing from University 4.30 p.m. Conductor Name Mobile No. 8725881189 No-9888888025

In case of any enquiry regarding routes kindly contact 70870-17554,9888888025.