DAV UNIVERSITY, JALANDHAR Transport fee for the session 2023-2024.

	Wadala Chowk 1	o DAV Universit	y
S. No	Stopage point	Timings	Transport fee 2023-2024
1	Wadala Chowk	8.15 A.M.	30000
2			
Z	Ravidass Chowk	8.19 A.M.	28000
3	Mata Rani Chowk/Model House	8.22 A.M.	27500
4	Babrik Chowk	8.26 A.M.	27000
5	Babu Jagjivanram Chowk	8.30 A.M.	27000
6	Grover Colony	8.35 A.M.	27000
7	Bastibawa khel flyover	8.40 A.M.	26000
8	Kapurthala Chowk	8.43 A.M.	23000
9	Workshop Chowk	8.46 A.M.	23000
10	Burlton Park	8.48 A.M.	22000
11	DAV College Canal	8.50 A.M.	20000
12	Maqsudan	9.00 A.M.	19500
	Chogiti Chowk to DA	University Route N	03
S. No	Stopage point	Timings	Transport fee 2023-2024
S. No	Stopage point PAP Chowk	Timings 8.30 A.M.	Transport fee 2023-2024 19000 19000
S. No 1 2			
1	PAP Chowk	8.30 A.M.	19000
1 2	PAP Chowk Chogiti Chowk	8.30 A.M. 8.35 A.M.	19000 17000
1 2 3	PAP Chowk Chogiti Chowk Surya Enclave	8.30 A.M. 8.35 A.M. 8.40 A.M.	19000 17000 18000
1 2 3 3	PAP Chowk Chogiti Chowk Surya Enclave GGS Avenue	8.30 A.M. 8.35 A.M. 8.40 A.M. 8.45 A.M.	19000 17000 18000 18000
1 2 3 3 4 5	PAP Chowk Chogiti Chowk Surya Enclave GGS Avenue Lambapind Chowk	8.30 A.M. 8.35 A.M. 8.40 A.M. 8.45 A.M. 8.55 A.M.	19000 17000 18000 18000 14000
1 2 3 3 4 5	PAP Chowk Chogiti Chowk Surya Enclave GGS Avenue Lambapind Chowk Pathankot Chowk	8.30 A.M. 8.35 A.M. 8.40 A.M. 8.45 A.M. 8.55 A.M. 9.00 A.M. 9.05 A.M.	19000 17000 18000 18000 14000 11000 10000
1 2 3 3 4 5	PAP Chowk Chogiti Chowk Surya Enclave GGS Avenue Lambapind Chowk Pathankot Chowk Rehru Chowk/ Capitol Hospital	8.30 A.M. 8.35 A.M. 8.40 A.M. 8.45 A.M. 8.55 A.M. 9.00 A.M. 9.05 A.M.	19000 17000 18000 18000 14000 11000 10000
1 2 3 3 4 5 6	PAP Chowk Chogiti Chowk Surya Enclave GGS Avenue Lambapind Chowk Pathankot Chowk Rehru Chowk/ Capitol Hospital Model Town to DAV	8.30 A.M. 8.35 A.M. 8.40 A.M. 8.45 A.M. 8.55 A.M. 9.00 A.M. 9.05 A.M. University Route N	19000 17000 18000 18000 11000 11000 10000
1 2 3 3 4 5 6 S. No	PAP Chowk Chogiti Chowk Surya Enclave GGS Avenue Lambapind Chowk Pathankot Chowk Rehru Chowk/ Capitol Hospital Model Town to DAV Stopage point	8.30 A.M. 8.35 A.M. 8.40 A.M. 8.45 A.M. 8.55 A.M. 9.00 A.M. 9.05 A.M. University Route N Timings	19000 17000 18000 18000 14000 14000 10000
1 2 3 3 4 5 6 S. No	PAP Chowk Chogiti Chowk Surya Enclave GGS Avenue Lambapind Chowk Pathankot Chowk Rehru Chowk/ Capitol Hospital Model Town to DAV Stopage point Adarsh Nagar Chowk	8.30 A.M. 8.35 A.M. 8.40 A.M. 8.45 A.M. 8.55 A.M. 9.00 A.M. 9.05 A.M. University Route N Timings 8.10 A.M.	19000 17000 18000 18000 11000 11000 10000

4	Geeta Mandir Model Town	8.20 A.M.	28000
5	PPR Market	8.25 A.M.	28000
6	Goal Market	8.28 A.M.	30000
7	Urban state Phase-II	8.35 A.M.	26000
8	SGI Hospital	8.40 A.M.	25000
9	PIIMS Hospital	8.42 A.M.	23000
10	Bus Stand Jalandhar	8.45 A.M.	22000
11	BMC Chowk	8.48 A.M.	22000
12	BSF Chowk	8.52 A.M.	20000
13	Alaska Chowk	8.55 A.M.	19000

Jalandhar Cantt to DAV University Route No 6			
S. No	Stopage point	Timings	Transport fee 2023-2024
1	Samrai Village	7.35 A.M.	33000
2	Jamsher Khas	7.45 A.M.	30000
3	Village Dhina	8.00 A.M.	30000
4	Sansarpur	8.10 A.M.	29000
5	Khusropur Chungi	8.15 A.M.	28000
6	Sofi Pind	8.18 A.M.	28000
7	Deep Nagar	8.22 A.M.	26000
8	Dushera Ground	8.28 A.M.	25000
9	Thamiiya Park	8.35 A.M.	24000
10	Rama Mandi	8.45 A.M.	22000

	Timeinan	Tuonon out foo
RCF, Kapurthala to DAV	/ University F	Route No 7

S. No	Stopage point	Timings	Transport fee 2023-2024
1	Rail Coach Facotry	7.50 A.M.	41000
2	Sekhupur	7.55 A.M.	41000
3	Kapurthala Ramneek- Chowk	8.00 A.M.	36500
4	Kapurthala DC Chowk	8.05 A.M.	36500
5	Pattar kalan	8.10 A.M.	32500
6	Kartarpur Bus Stand	8.25 A.M.	21000
7	CRPF Campus Gate	8.30 A.M.	19000

8	Bhidhipur Byepass	8.35 A.M.	19000
9	NIIT Campus Gate	8.40 A.M.	19000
10	Surra Nussi	8.42 A.M.	17000
11	Verka Milk Plant	8.48 A.M.	16000
12	Kalia Calony	8.52 A.M.	15000
	Mukerian to DAV Ur	niversity Route No	8
S. No	Stopage point	Timings	Transport fee 2023-2024
1	Mukerian Bus Stand	8.00 A.M.	41000
2	Aima Mangat	8.05 A.M.	37000
3	Unchi Bassi	8.10 A.M.	36000
4	Dasuya	8.20 A.M.	32000
5	Garna Sahib	8.27 A.M.	30000
6	Khuda Karala	8.32 A.M.	28000
7	Tanda	8.40 A.M.	22000
8	Cholang Toll Plaza	8.50 A.M.	20000

Hoshiarpur to DAV University Route No 9			
S. No	Stopage point	Timings	Transport fee 2023-2024
1	Hoshiarpur Bus Stand	8.15 A.M.	30000
2	Nasrala Bus Stand	8.25 A.M.	28000
3	Kathar	8.35 A.M.	19000
4	Adampur	8.50 A.M.	16500
5	Ramdaspur	9.05 A.M.	9000
6	Alawalpur	9.12 A.M.	9000

	Maqsudpur, Nangal Lubana to DAVU Route No 12			
S. No	Stopage point	Timings	Transport fee 2023-2024	
1	Maqsudpur	7.10 A.M.	31000	
2	Nangal Lubana	7.20 A.M.	29000	

3	Nadali	7.22 A.M.	28000
4	Daulowal	7.24 A.M.	28000
5	Akabarpur	7.30 A.M.	27000
6	Begowal	7.35 A.M.	25000
7	Nanrangpur	7.45 A.M.	23000
8	Jabowal	7.50 A.M.	23000
9	Awan Village	8.00 A.M.	23000
10	Basi	8.10 A.M.	21000
11	Lamme	8.12 A.M.	21000
12	Jaid	8.15 A.M.	21000
13	Tandi Aulakh	8.20 A.M.	23000
14	Bhatnura Lamana	8.25 A.M.	19000
15	Bhogpur	8.35 A.M.	16000
16	Kala Bakra	8.40 A.M.	13000
17	Beas Pind	8.45 A.M.	8500
	Hariana, Bhunga	to DAV University	
S. No	Stopage point	Timings	Transport fee 2023-2024
1	Bhunga	7.55 A.M.	38000
2	Fateh Pur	8.15 A.M.	37000
3	Village Haryana	8.20 A.M.	35000
4	Dosarka	8.30 A.M.	29000
5	Bullowal	8.35 A.M.	29000
6	Nandachor	8.40 A.M.	29000
7	Pajodyota	8.43 A.M.	24500
8	Kureshian	8.50 A.M.	18000
9	Bhogpur - 1	8.55 A.M.	16000

Phillour to DAV University Route No 10			
S. No	Stopage point	Timings	Transport fee 2023-2024
1	Phillour Bus Stand	8.15 A.M.	31000
2	Goraya Bus Stand	8.25 A.M.	29000
3	Phagwara Bus Stand	8.35 A.M.	26000

4	Dakhoya Phatak	8.45 A.M.	23000
5	Rama Mandi	8.50 A.M.	23000
6	Nangal Shama	9.00 A.M.	21000
7	Jandusingha	9.05 A.M.	20000

[•]Note:

- This facility is allotted on Annual basis to students registered in regular programme for current academic session 2023-24. (The Transport Allotment will be for one academic session). No student is allowed to leave the Transport Facility in between the Academic Session.
- If any student wants to leave the Transport Facility in between the Academic Session for the reason of Internship / Training, he/she should intimate the same in writing and get approval of the same from the Competent Authority, one month prior to the start of Internship / Training.
- <u>No application for refund for transport facility will be entertained after the start of the academic session.</u>
- Normally timings for University Bus to arrive at the University Campus will be 9.20 a.m. and departure at 4.45 p.m. during the whole session including examinations, unless otherwise announced by the University.
- If any enquiry related to routes and timings please contact@70870-17554,9888888025.