PhD Entrance Test Result for Odd Semester Intake - (2018 - 2019)

Sr. No.	PhD ID	Department	Student Name	Father's Name	Status
1	PhD0892	BIOCHEMISTRY	Anuj Sharma	Sh. Uma Dev Sharma	Qualified
2	PhD0754	BOTANY	Swapnil singh	Sh. Akhileshwar Singh	Qualified
3	PhD0769	BOTANY	Ritika Sharma	Sh. Vipin Kumar	Not Qualified
4	PhD0770	CBM	Amandeep Kaur	Sh. Sukhwinder Singh	Qualified
5	PhD0905	CBM	Vivek Bhogal	Sh. Late Thuru Ram Bhogal	Not Qualified
6	PhD0896	CSA	Ritika	Sh. Ramesh Lal	Not Qualified
7	PhD0787	CSA	Shivani Sood	Sh. Vikramjeet Singh	Not Qualified
8	PhD0907	CSA	Jessy Juliean	Sh. V.M George	Not Qualified
9	PhD0778	CSA	Renu Bala	Sh. Krishan Lal	Qualified
10	PhD0910	CSA	Navdeep Singh	Sh. Sharnjit Singh	Qualified
11	PhD0762	CSE	Jaspreet Kaur	Sh. S. Barjinderjit Singh	Not Qualified
12	PhD0765	CSE	Aditi Gupta	Sh. Ashwini Mahajan	Qualified
13	PhD0901	CSE	Inderpal Singh	Sh. Sewa Singh	Not Qualified
14	PhD0895	ECONOMICS	Prerna Khanna	Sh. Jogeshwar Khanna	Qualified
15	PhD0758	MECHANICAL	Amrinder Mehta	Sh. Darshan Mehta	Qualified
16	PhD0763	MECHANICAL	Jaswinder Singh	Sh. Surinder Kumar	Qualified
17	PhD0774	MECHANICAL	Vipin Kumar	Sh. Dhoop Singh	Qualified
18	PhD0899	MECHANICAL	Sunpreet Singh Grewal	Sh. Daljit Singh	Qualified
19	PhD0900	MECHANICAL	Ajay Sharma	Sh. Pawan Kumar	Qualified
20	PhD0902	MECHANICAL	Ved Raj Khullar	Sh. Karam Chand	Qualified
21	PhD0784	MICROBIOLOGY	Manish Thakur	Sh. Mast Ram Thakur	Qualified
22	PhD0781	PHYSICS	Vandana Bagga	Sh. Naresh Kumar	Qualified
23	PhD0789	PHYSICS	Mishu Gupta	Sh. Ranjeet Rai Gupta	Qualified
24	PhD0783	ZOOLOGY	Anshika	Sh. Satish Kumar	Qualified
25	PhD0894	ZOOLOGY	Manisha Sehrawat	Sh. Suresh	Not Qualified
26	PhD0903	ZOOLOGY	Shayna	Sh. Pawan Kumar Chawla	Qualified
27	PhD0755	CHEMISTRY	GaganDeep Kaur	Sh. Harbhajan Singh	Not Qualified
28	PhD0764	CHEMISTRY	Neelam Thakur	Sh. Devinder Kumar	Qualified

Sd/-Controller of Examination