Contact us

DAV UNIVERSITY

Address: SARMASTPUR, Jalandhar - Pathankot, National Highway (NH 44), JALANDHAR - 144 012, Punjab

 

WHOM TO CONTACT

Authorities

Sr. No.

Office

Contact No.

Email ID

1.

Vice-Chancellor’s Office

0181-2708844

vc@davuniversity.org

2.

Executive Director’s Office

0181-2708846

ed@davuniversity.org

3.

Registrar’s Office

0181-2708845

registrar@davuniversity.org

4.

Dean (Academics) Office

0181-2708841

dean.academics@davuniversity.org

5.

Dean Students’ Welfare

-

dsw@davuniversity.org

 

Departments

Purpose

Department / Branch

Contact No.

Email ID

Room No.

 

Information related to admissions

Admission Cell

0181-2372900, 0181-2708848,

18001800190,

7087017551-52,

9876605777

 

admission@davuniversity.org

AD-19

Identity Card/        Post-Matric Scholarship for SC / BC

 

PR Office

9872784300

dpr@davuniversity.org

AD-15

Issues related to infrastructure

 

Estate Office

0181-2708831

eo@davuniversity.org

AD-11

Fee related issues / Tuition Fee Certificate

 

Accounts Branch

0181-2709504

accounts@davuniversity.org

helpdesk.accounts@davuniversity.org

 

AD-18

Information related to placements

Placement Cell

0181-2708840,

7087416222

placements.davu@davuniversity.org

AD-06

Bonafide Certificate / Migration Certificate / Correction in Name and Address

 

Record Cell

 

(For Students’ Certificates)

 

0181-2708831

ar.recordcell@davuniversity.org

AD-11

Issues related to examinations

 

Controller of Examination

0181-2708841

coe@davuniversity.org

AC-13

Issue of Degree, Mark Sheet, Provisional Certificate, Duplicate Mark Sheet

 

Examination Branch

0181-2708842

examination@davuniversity.org

AC-11

Information related to transport services

Transport

7087017554

transport@davuniversity.org

AD-19

Information / Issues related to hostels

Boys’ Hostel (Campus)

 

8427848666

bh1@davuniversity.org

Boys’ Hostel Block

 

L R Hostel (Boys)

7087017554

lrhostel@davuniversity.org

LR Boys’ Hostel Block

Girls’ Hostel (North)

7087436333

gh1@davuniversity.org

Girls’ Hostel North Block

Girls’ Hostel (South)

7087017553

gh2@davuniversity.org

Girls’ Hostel South Block

Girls’ Hostel (Sarmastpur)

-

ghsarmastpur @davuniversity.org

Girls’ Hostel Sarmastpur

Issuance of Books and other services related to library

 

Library

-

library@davuniversty.org

Library Block

Medical Assistance

Dispensary

0181-2708832

dispensary@davuniversity.org

Girls’ Hostel (South Block)

Queries related to Attendance

 

Concerned HoD

-

-

-